In order to bring you the best possible user experience, this site uses Javascript. If you are seeing this message, it is likely that the Javascript option in your browser is disabled. For optimal viewing of this site, please ensure that Javascript is enabled for your browser.
 

California

View of California

We have been operating in California for nearly 40 years and offer a full range of commercial banking services including lending, trade finance, and cash management, and private banking services for U.S. and international clients.

 

Regional Manager

Ofer Koren, Tel: 1.323.966.4701,  ofer.koren@leumiusa.com

 

We would be pleased to discuss how we can be of service to you.  Feel free to contact us.

 

Locations, Services and Contact Information

Los Angeles

555 W. Fifth St. 33rd Floor

Los Angeles, CA 90013

Tel: 1.213.452.8600

 

Commercial Banking

Marianne Evans, Tel: 1.323.966.4704, marianne.evans@leumiusa.com

Michal Miron, Tel: 1.323.966.4226, michal.miron@leumiusa.com

 

Private Banking

Jeffrey Goodrich, Tel: 1.323.966.4708, jeffrey.goodrich@leumiusa.com

 

Service & Delivery

Cindy Gates, Tel: 1.323.966.4703, cindy.gates@leumiusa.com

 

Palo Alto

2000 University Avenue, Suite 605

E. Palo Alto, CA 94303

Tel: 1.650.289.2400

E-mail: paloalto@leumiusa.com

 

Manager:

Dan Levinson, Tel: 1.650.289.2401, dan.levinson@leumiusa.com

 

Private Banking

Arik Baron, Tel: 1.650.289.2406, arik.baron@leumiusa.com

 

Deposit Products

Itay Bahar, Tel: 1.650.289.2403, itay.bahar@leumiusa.com

 

*
*
* Mandatory fields
Cancel
Send