In order to bring you the best possible user experience, this site uses Javascript. If you are seeing this message, it is likely that the Javascript option in your browser is disabled. For optimal viewing of this site, please ensure that Javascript is enabled for your browser.
 

California

View of California

Operating in the state for more than 30 years, we have four convenient locations.  We offer a full range of commercial banking services including lending, trade finance, and cash management, and private banking services for U.S. and international individual and corporate clients.

 

We serve firms in a range of industries including textiles and apparel, entertainment (our Entertainment Banking group is located in our Beverly Hills office), food, and high growth technology, environmental and life sciences companies (primarily through our Palo Alto location).

 

Regional Manager

Ofer Koren, Tel: 1.323.966.4701,  ofer.koren@leumiusa.com

 

We would be pleased to discuss how we can be of service to you.  Feel free to contact us.

 

Locations, Services and Contact Information

Beverly Hills

8383 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 400

Beverly Hills, CA 90211

Tel: 1.323.966.4700

 

Manager

Michal Miron, Tel: 1.323.966.4226, michal.miron@leumiusa.com

 

Private Banking

Leon Medved, Tel: 1.323.966.4720, leon.medved@leumiusa.com

 

Deposit Products

Araxie Panajian, Tel: 1.323.966.4229, araxie.panajian@leumiusa.com

 

Operations:

Cindy Gates, Tel: 1.323:966.4703, cindy.gates@leumiusa.com

 

Los Angeles

600 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 1500

Los Angeles, CA 90017

Tel: 1.213.452.8600

 

Manager

Michal Miron, Tel: 1.323.966.4226, michal.miron@leumiusa.com

 

Deposit Products

Rose Yepremian, Tel: 1.213.452.8613, rose.yepremian@leumiusa.com

 

Encino

16530 Ventura Boulevard

Encino, CA 91436

Tel: 1.818.379.2700

 

Private Banking

Manager: Yael Cohen, Tel: 1.818.379.2702, yael.cohen@leumiusa.com

 

Deposit Products

Fiona Stiehl, Tel: 1.818.379.2708, fiona.stiehl@leumiusa.com

 

Palo Alto

2000 University Avenue, Suite 605

E. Palo Alto, CA 94303

Tel: 1.650.289.2400

E-mail: paloalto@leumiusa.com

 

Manager:

Dan Levinson, Tel: 1.650.289.2401, dan.levinson@leumiusa.com

 

Private Banking

Arik Baron, Tel: 1.650.289.2406, arik.baron@leumiusa.com

 

Deposit Products

Itay Bahar, Tel: 1.650.289.2403, itay.bahar@leumiusa.com

 

*
*
* Mandatory fields
Cancel
Send