In order to bring you the best possible user experience, this site uses Javascript. If you are seeing this message, it is likely that the Javascript option in your browser is disabled. For optimal viewing of this site, please ensure that Javascript is enabled for your browser.
 

California

View of California

We have been operating in California for nearly 40 years and offer a full range of commercial banking services including lending, trade finance, and cash management, and private banking services for U.S. and international clients.

 

Regional Executive

Ofer Koren, First Senior Vice President

Tel: 1.323.966.4701

ofer.koren@leumiusa.com

 

We would be pleased to discuss how we can be of service to you.  Feel free to contact us.

 

Locations, Services and Contact Information

Los Angeles

555 W. Fifth St. 33rd Floor

Los Angeles, CA 90013

Tel: 1.213.452.8600

 

Commercial Banking

Marianne Evans

Tel: 1.323.966.4704

marianne.evans@leumiusa.com

 

Michal Miron

Tel: 1.323.966.4226

michal.miron@leumiusa.com

 

Private Banking

Jeffrey Goodrich

Tel: 1.323.966.4708

jeffrey.goodrich@leumiusa.com

 

Service & Delivery

Cindy Gates

Tel: 1.323.966.4703

cindy.gates@leumiusa.com

 

Palo Alto

2000 University Avenue, Suite 605

Palo Alto, CA 94303

Tel: 1.650.289.2400

paloalto@leumiusa.com

 

Head of Technology Banking, West Coast

Ori Kaufman-Gafter

Tel: 1.650.289.2401

ori.kaufman-gafter@leumiusa.com

 

Private Banking

Dan Jozefov

Tel: 1.650.289.2406

dan.jozefov@leumiusa.com

 

Deposit Products

Itay Bahar

Tel: 1.650.289.2403

itay.bahar@leumiusa.com

 

*
*
* Mandatory fields
Cancel
Send