Board of Directors

Mr. Charles D. Johnston, Chairman
Former President and CEO, Smith Barney
Former President, Morgan Stanley Smith Barney

Mr. Steven M. Cohen
Chief Administrative Officer and Counsel, MacAndrews & Forbes Incorporated

Mr. Warren Cole
Co-CEO, Post Acute Partners

Ms. LaMae de Jongh
Head of School Management & Technology, Success Academy Charter Schools

Mr. Hanan Friedman
First Executive Vice President, Head of Strategy and Regulatory Affairs Division, Bank Leumi Le-Israel

Mr. Steven M. Goldman
Partner, Kramer Levin Naftalis & Frankel LLP

Mr. Michael Goldstein
Senior Global Advisor, Jefferies, Inc.
Member of the Board of Directors, Teladoc, Inc., Bioscrip, Inc., RiHappy

Mr. Wayne Goldstein
Co-President, Endicott Management Company

Mr. William H. Heyman
Vice Chairman, The Travelers Companies, Inc.

Mr. Simon B. Jawitz
Chief Financial Officer and Head of Real Estate Acquisitions, Common Living Inc.

Mr. Steven H. Lavin
CEO, Lavin & Waldron PC
Vice Chairman, OSI Group LLC
Director and General Counsel, Germin8 Ventures, LLC

Mr. Avner Mendelson
President and CEO, Bank Leumi USA

Mr. Yoel Mintz
Chairman of the Board of Directors, Bank Leumi (UK) and Bank Leumi Romania